Who Am I, and Why Should You Follow Me?

Why hello reader, I am really glad you are here now because I am seriously about to blow your mind, at least I hope I do, but before I get there let me tell you a bit about myself. I am currently 19, and studying pro photography at Brooks Institute in the beautiful Santa Barbara, California. I have a huge passion for photography, and even more for being creative. Taking pictures of interesting, stylish, and beautiful people is just part of what I like to do. I love to bike, longboard, and hike to places where many people have never seen before, while capturing that scene for the world to see. That is just a bit about me, but now let me get to the best part: my photos. This is just a collections of some of my favorite shots I have taken over the past couple years since I picked up my first DSLR and shot. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

