Visual Design, What I Learned.

Visitor! Hi! I’m glad you’ve shown up. Honestly every time you show up you add another smile to my face… wow that’s a lot of smiles then, GOOD JOB! Today I pulled together all of my assignments from my current class I just finished, Visual  Design, where we learned about what makes your brain think “yeah I like this photo, a lot.” My teacher was one hilarious man, and he really put Umph in that class. He taught us to see line, shapes, color, symbol, circles, squares and why Triangle, and S shapes are very important in a picture. I feel i’ve begun to notice these eye pleaser, and I am starting to incorporate those into my photos. The following photos have many of the topics our teacher talked about, please enjoy and don’t be afraid to leave a comment! Thanks again viewer!

Comments
One Response to “Visual Design, What I Learned.”
  1. jaysenturner says:

    Nice! I still really like that last photo of the school. Hope your break is off to a good start!

Leave a Reply

