My Friends, They Like The Gold Reflector

Hello viewer, or most likely my friends! Today I wanted to share some portrait shots I took with my friends. It was a day full of catching up, searching for the “shack”, making our vampire skinned friend have a tan, experimenting with strobes, and just having a good time. It was a lot of fun, and I came out with a lot of interesting shots. I have to say, shooting really close friends is a lot easier to capture then a complete stranger. So today I bring to you a day with my friends, and the gold reflector. Below I will post my process of selection on the photos so you can get a look at everything that was taken then following the final selected photos. Enjoy, and go out and have fun with your friends!

Comments
One Response to “My Friends, They Like The Gold Reflector”
  1. brianna says:

    ur very good at ur job cuzzz!(:<3

Leave a Reply

