Mothers Day @ Hope Community Church!

Hello community of Hope Church! This piece of the blog is just for all of you! I wanted to say thank you for the fun and exciting time on Mothers Day! I hope you all had a blast and celebrated your Mother, because I did! Now aside from the great Sunday everyone had, I’m going to post directions on how to order photos through me. Below will be step by step instructions. I look forward to knowing these pictures came out great for you all!

1: Click on this link, it will take you to the folder with all of the photos from Mothers Day: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151000821890809.486830.267182875808&type=1

2: Find your image or images that you would like to have and remember the number below it.

3: Email me at bryanblackphoto@gmail.com with the number/s of the photos you would like.

4: From there I will send an email back with how to acquire and pay for these photos.

Leave a Reply

